ISB-supply and delivery of ATMs for upcoming branches Published on Sep 17, 2021

Interest rate notice -Ashwin 2078 Published on Sep 16, 2021

ISB- Interior and allied works at Attariya and Kawasoti Published on Sep 11, 2021

Vehicle auction notice datsun Published on Sep 09, 2021

Vehicle auction notice ford Published on Sep 09, 2021

4th Quarter Right to Information notice Published on Aug 03, 2021

Interest rate notice-Shrawan 2078 Published on Jul 15, 2021

KYC notice-Ashadh Published on Jun 15, 2021

Interest Rate Notice-Ashadh 2078 Published on Jun 14, 2021

Interest rate notice-Jestha 2078 Published on May 14, 2021

View More
KYC form Verified By Visa Free cash withdrawal scheme Unclaimed Dividend for five years Dormant Account Notice Security Hygiene Tips Digital Banking Advisory Notice
S.No. Extension Counter Name Email Address Phone No.
1 Anamnagar Extension Counter Anamnagar@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5705391/7
2 Balaju Extension Counter balaju@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4351267/68
3 Bhaktapur Extension Counter - 00977-1-6614515/9384
4 Budhanilkantha Extension Counter Budhanilkantha@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4370106
5 Faika Extension Counter Faika@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4813418/9
6 Kageshwori Manohara Extension Counter Kageshwori@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5902371/75
7 Kamalbinayak Extension Counter Kamalbinayak@sanimabank.com 00977-1-6620169/70
8 Koteshwor Extension Counter Koteshwor@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4600692
9 Kuleshwor Extension Counter Kuleshwor@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4275275/6476
10 Maitidevi Extension Counter Maitidevi@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5902101/2
11 Manmohan Memorial College and Teaching Hospital Extension Counter Manmohan@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5247379/80
12 Sukedhara Extension Counter Sukedhara@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5901752/53/54
13 Sundarbasti Extension Counter Sundarbasti@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4371534
14 Thasikhel Extension Counter Thasikhel@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5193231/41
15 Mahalaxmi Extension Counter mahalaxmi@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5709367
16 Tokha Extension Counter tokha@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5159258/56/80
17 Kirtipur Extension Counter kirtipur@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5909016/5908945/6
18 Bhainsepati Extension Counter bhainsepati@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5908516/17

Last Visited

Last Visited Page