Invitation for sealed bids - interior and allied works Published on May 19, 2022

Important notice regarding counter timing effective from Jestha 1, 2079. Published on May 13, 2022

Interest rate notice - Jestha 2079 Published on May 13, 2022

Notice regarding counter closure on Baisakh 30, 2079 Published on May 12, 2022

Right to Information notice - Chaitra 2078 Published on Apr 25, 2022

Interest rate notice-Baisakh 2079 Published on Apr 13, 2022

Relocation notice of Suryabinayak branch Published on Mar 31, 2022

Interest rate notice - Chaitra 2078 Published on Mar 14, 2022

Relocation notice of Birtamod branch Published on Feb 27, 2022

Interest rate notice - Falgun 2078 Published on Feb 12, 2022

View More:-
KYC form Verified By Visa Unclaimed Dividend for five years Dormant Account Notice Security Hygiene Tips
S.No. Extension Counter Name Email Address Phone No.
1 Anamnagar Extension Counter Anamnagar@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5705391/7
2 Balaju Extension Counter balaju@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4951267/8
3 Balkot Extension Counter balkot@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5907645/5908246/5910000/1
4 Balkumari Extension Counter balkumari@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5186634/35
5 Bhainsepati Extension Counter bhainsepati@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5908516/17
6 Bhaktapur Extension Counter - 00977-1-6614515/9384
7 Budhanilkantha Extension Counter Budhanilkantha@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4370106
8 Bode Extension counter bode@sanimabank.com 00977-1-6637745/46/47/50
9 Chapali Extension Counter chapali@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5901903/4
10 Dholahiti Extension Counter dholahiti@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5573201/2/6
11 Faika Extension Counter Faika@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4813418/9
12 Gokarneshwor Extension Counter gokarneshwor@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5901536/5900806
13 Harisiddhi Extension Counter harisiddhi@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5251418/19/20
14 Kageshwori Manohara Extension Counter Kageshwori@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5902371/75
15 Kamalbinayak Extension Counter Kamalbinayak@sanimabank.com 00977-1-6620169/70
16 Kirtipur Extension Counter kirtipur@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5909016/5908945/6
17 Koteshwor Extension Counter Koteshwor@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4610692/3
18 Kuleshwor Extension Counter Kuleshwor@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4275275/6476
19 Mahalaxmi Extension Counter mahalaxmi@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5709367
20 Maitidevi Extension Counter Maitidevi@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5902101/2
21 Mangalbazar Extension Counter mangalbazar@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5524727/28
22 Manmohan Memorial College and Teaching Hospital Extension Counter Manmohan@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5247379/80
23 Mid-Baneshwor Extension Counter midbaneshwor@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5901742/43
24 Sanepa Extension Counter sanepa@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5900831/32
25 Sukedhara Extension Counter Sukedhara@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5901752/53/54
26 Sundarbasti Extension Counter Sundarbasti@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4371534
27 Thasikhel Extension Counter Thasikhel@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5193231/41
28 Tokha Extension Counter tokha@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5159258/56/80

Last Visited

Last Visited Page