Re-invitation for sealed bids-supply and delivery of VISA cards Published on Dec 08, 2021

Re-notice-Disposal of Assets of Itahari branch Published on Dec 06, 2021

Vacancy announcement notice Published on Dec 01, 2021

Auction notice of Vehicle Published on Dec 01, 2021

Financial Extracts and AGM minute of FY-2077/78 Published on Nov 28, 2021

Notice regarding C-ASBA/ASBA charges Published on Nov 17, 2021

Interest rate notice- Mangsir 2078 Published on Nov 16, 2021

Right to Information notice Published on Nov 03, 2021

17th AGM (Second) Notice Published on Oct 25, 2021

Interest rate notice-Kartik 2078 (Revised) Published on Oct 21, 2021

View More
KYC form Verified By Visa Free cash withdrawal scheme Unclaimed Dividend for five years Dormant Account Notice Security Hygiene Tips Digital Banking Advisory Notice
S.No. Extension Counter Name Email Address Phone No.
1 Anamnagar Extension Counter Anamnagar@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5705391/7
2 Balaju Extension Counter balaju@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4951267/8
3 Balkot Extension Counter balkot@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5907645/5908246/5910000/1
4 Balkumari Extension Counter balkumari@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5186634/35
5 Bhainsepati Extension Counter bhainsepati@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5908516/17
6 Bhaktapur Extension Counter - 00977-1-6614515/9384
7 Budhanilkantha Extension Counter Budhanilkantha@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4370106
8 Bode Extension counter bode@sanimabank.com 00977-1-6637745/46/47/50
9 Chapali Extension Counter chapali@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5901903/4
10 Dholahiti Extension Counter dholahiti@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5573201/2/6
11 Faika Extension Counter Faika@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4813418/9
12 Gokarneshwor Extension Counter gokarneshwor@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5901536/5900806
13 Harisiddhi Extension Counter harisiddhi@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5251418/19/20
14 Kageshwori Manohara Extension Counter Kageshwori@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5902371/75
15 Kamalbinayak Extension Counter Kamalbinayak@sanimabank.com 00977-1-6620169/70
16 Kirtipur Extension Counter kirtipur@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5909016/5908945/6
17 Koteshwor Extension Counter Koteshwor@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4600692
18 Kuleshwor Extension Counter Kuleshwor@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4275275/6476
19 Mahalaxmi Extension Counter mahalaxmi@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5709367
20 Maitidevi Extension Counter Maitidevi@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5902101/2
21 Mangalbazar Extension Counter mangalbazar@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5524727/28
22 Manmohan Memorial College and Teaching Hospital Extension Counter Manmohan@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5247379/80
23 Mid-Baneshwor Extension Counter midbaneshwor@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5901742/43
24 Sanepa Extension Counter sanepa@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5900831/32
25 Sukedhara Extension Counter Sukedhara@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5901752/53/54
26 Sundarbasti Extension Counter Sundarbasti@sanimabank.com 00977-1-4371534
27 Thasikhel Extension Counter Thasikhel@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5193231/41
28 Tokha Extension Counter tokha@sanimabank.com 00977-1-5159258/56/80

Last Visited

Last Visited Page