Re-Invitation of sealed bid-Supply of IT equipment and software Published on Nov 25, 2022

Vehicle auction notice 23-11-2022 Published on Nov 23, 2022

Relocation notice of Butwal branch Published on Nov 22, 2022

18th AGM Notice (First Notice) Published on Nov 19, 2022

Notice regarding operation of counter Published on Nov 19, 2022

Invitation for sealed bids-Omni Channel Solution Published on Nov 18, 2022

Interest rate notice Mangsir 2079 Published on Nov 16, 2022

Invitation for sealed bids-supply and deployment of Robotic Process Automation Published on Nov 14, 2022

Invitation of sealed bids-supply and implementation of Data Loss Prevention Published on Nov 11, 2022

Invitation for sealed bids-supply and implementation of Payment Gateway Solutions Published on Nov 04, 2022

View More:-
KYC form Unclaimed Dividend for five years Dormant Account Notice Security Hygiene Tips

Management Committee

Our team is committed to provide opportunities to our customers and clients throughout their financial lives. Each team member brings the expertise, judgment, leadership and diversity of thought and experience required to make responsible decisions for all of our stakeholders.

Management Committee

Management Team

Sushil Raj Shrestha

Head Retail Lending

Hem Raj Sanjyal

Deputy Chief Deposit Officer

Sudip Kumar Halwai

Head Bagmati Province

Sushil Ratna Bajracharya

Deputy Chief Information Officer

Tanka Mani Baral

Deputy Chief Operating Officer

Bhism Raj Chalise

Deputed to Sanima Capital Limited as Chief Executive Officer

Niraj Dhakal

Head Internal Audit

Ram Chandra Poudyal

Head Technical Innovation

Subas Chandra Khanal

Information Security Officer

Bhabuk Tandukar

Manager Transaction Banking

Prakash Karki

Head Lumbini Province

Bishal Dahal

Head Province Number 1

Kabindra Pal

Head Corporate Lending

Rabindra Tuladhar

Head Project Finance

Bikram Shrestha

Head Digital Banking

Bimal Pratap Singh

Head Legal and Compliance

Bimal Bastola

Head Credit Risk - Retail

Rama Khadka

Cluster Head 2, Bagmati Province

Ramila Shrestha

Head Deposit Management Retail

Sabina Shrestha

Head Operations-Country

Satya Devi Niraula

Cluster Head 1, Bagmati Province

Ankit Khanal

Deputy Head-Corporate Lending

Niraj Simkhada

Cluster Head 3, Bagmati Province

Manoj Bhattarai

Head Credit Risk Business

Rameshwar Khatiwada

Deputy Head - SME/Midsize Business

Bishnu Lal Shrestha

Head Gandaki Province

Dipesh Singh Thakuri

Head Madhesh Province

Rudra Banjara

Company Secretary

Meghraj Paudel

Head Card IT

Binod Thapa

Head-Integrated Risk Management

Prabha Acharya

Deputy Head - Finance and Planning

Pujan Baidhya

Head Credit Admin and Recovery

Ranjan Mainali

Manager Credit Risk

Suvash Dhungana

Deputy Head Project Finance

Bhasker Pakhrin

Deputy Head- Technical Innovation

Lok Bahadur Timalsina

Deputy Head– Retail Lending

Megh Raj Khadka

Head Sudurpaschim Province

Siddhartha Mainali

Head-Research and Development

Anuja Regmi

Head-Trade Finance

Bimba Bhandari

Assistant Manager - Credit Risk Management

Binay Basnet

Deputy Head - Treasury Front Office

Dinesh Bhandari

Head Central Account Operations Unit

Nimesh Shrestha


Sabeeta Dhakal

Deputy Head-Internal Audit

Punit Bikram Rana

Relationship Manager-Deposit Management Unit

Seema Thoker

In-charge Digital Banking Operations

Sandeshwor Lal Shrestha

Incharge Priority Banking

Suman Hamal

Head Karnali Province

Last Visited

Last Visited Page